Posted in Body, Testing myself, We Are People

THE MAGIC FINGER 1

What colour are your eyes?

Have you got a mouth?

Have you got long hair?

Have you got two ears?

How many noses have you got?

Is your nose big or small?

Are your ears small?

Author:

Sandra es la autora del blog "showandtext", o lo que es lo mismo, la innovadora idea del "enseña y cuenta" de toda la vida: "enseña y chatea". Aquí podréis encontrar diversas actividades o juegos, dependiendo del nivel de los alumnos y alumnas, para repasar, practicar o revisar algunos de los contenidos adquiridos en el aula. Los niños y niñas aprenderán a ser autónomos en su búsqueda del conocimiento, al mismo tiempo que se dedica una parte a los y las "teachers" (teachers' corner) donde encontrarán propuestas, recursos y DIY (do it yourself) materiales para aplicar diariamente.

182 thoughts on “THE MAGIC FINGER 1

  1. Oh my goodness! Impressive article dude! Many thanks, However I am having problems with your RSS.
    I don’t understand the reason why I cannot subscribe to
    it. Is there anyone else having identical RSS problems?
    Anybody who knows the solution can you kindly respond?
    Thanx!!

    Like

  2. I simply couldn’t leave your site prior to suggesting that I really
    loved the usual information a person supply in your visitors?
    Is gonna be back frequently to investigate cross-check new posts

    Like

  3. Hey this is kind of of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML.
    I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding
    knowledge so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience.
    Any help would be greatly appreciated!

    Like

  4. Greetings! Quick question that’s entirely off topic. Do
    you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My website looks weird when browsing from my iphone4.

    I’m trying to find a template or plugin that might be able to resolve this issue.
    If you have any recommendations, please share. Thanks!

    Like

  5. Hello! This is my 1st comment here so I just
    wanted to give a quick shout out and tell you I genuinely
    enjoy reading through your articles. Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that deal
    with the same subjects? Thank you so much!

    Like

  6. Your style is very unique compared to other people I have read stuff from.
    Many thanks for posting when you’ve got the opportunity, Guess
    I will just book mark this site.

    Like

  7. My brother suggested I might like this website. He was entirely right.
    This post truly made my day. You can not imagine just how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

    Like

  8. Admiring the time and energy you put into your websie and in depth information you present.
    It’s awesome to come across a blog evey once in a while that isn’t the
    same unwanted rehashed material. Wonderful read!
    I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m including your RSS fedds to
    my Google account.

    Like

  9. Attractive section of content. I just stumbgled
    upon your weblog and in accession capitql to assert that
    Iget actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I will be subscribing to your
    augment and even I achievement you access consistently quickly.

    Like

  10. Hmm it looks like your web site ate my first comment (it was very long) so
    I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m truly
    enjoy your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog blogger however I’m still new to the entire thing.
    Have you got any thoughts for rookie blog writers?
    I’d really value it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

